OLIVE DUNTLEY FLORIST
0
103 Plandome Rd Manhasset, NY 11030
LOCAL: (516) 627-1451 TOLLFREE: (800) 642-1378
Shop
Customer Reviews
OLIVE DUNTLEY FLORIST
Local Manhasset, NY florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.2 of 5 stars. (46 reviews)
Date: Oct 16, 2021
Name:

State/Province:NY

Beautiful and very fresh arrangement
Date: Sep 30, 2021
Name:

State/Province:NY

Flowers were left at my front door without any response from recipient who was not at home. Have no idea when the flowers were delivered.
Date: Sep 13, 2021
Name:

State/Province:NY

The flowers were wonderful, as pictured and described, and showed up at the funeral home on time and with the proper card. Very satisfied.
Date: Sep 06, 2021
Name:

State/Province:FL

Ordering is always easy and on time. The arrangements are always beautiful
Date: Jul 02, 2021
Name:

State/Province:NY

Gorgeous arrangement! Always beautifully wrapped!
Date: Jun 07, 2021
Name:

State/Province:NY

Flowers were beautiful and fresh
Date: May 22, 2021
Name:

State/Province:NY

The arrangements are gorgeous and Heidi is so professional and sweet and accommodating
Date: May 11, 2021
Name:

State/Province:NY

The flowers were/ are magnigicent. The selection & arrangement is truly beautiful it is 3 days since they arrived & they look as if they were just delivered
Date: May 11, 2021
Name:

State/Province:NY

Beautiful wrapping and floral arrangement!
Date: Apr 26, 2021
Name:

State/Province:NY

Most beautiful arrangements and Heidi was so gracious and lovely
Date: Apr 12, 2021
Name:

State/Province:NY

Heidi was lovely accommodating and the shop is beautiful
Date: Apr 12, 2021
Name:

State/Province:NY

gorgeous floral shop and Heidi is amazing and creative and very kind person.
Date: Mar 11, 2021
Name:

State/Province:CA

My mom loved the bouquet-- flowers were fresh & full and she said they lasted a long time. It was great to support a long-standing Manhasset business from California and the process was totally seamless from their website. 10/10 would order from Olive Duntley again.
Date: Mar 02, 2021
Name:

State/Province:NY

Great experience! Easy to place the order online - my mom loved the flowers! She sent a photo and they looked beautiful/arrived on the correct day. Would definitely use Olive Duntley for future orders!
Date: Feb 28, 2021
Name:

State/Province:NY

Lovely bouquet. The sender, my daughter, was delighted to see how pretty it was and how pleased I was with the flowers.
Date: Feb 16, 2021
Name:

State/Province:NY

Great job!
Date: Jan 09, 2021
Name:

State/Province:NY

I actually called Olive Duntley Florist yesterday to say that the flowers I received for my birthday were by far the most beautiful flowers I have ever received. I smile every time I walk into the room and see them. Simply gorgeous!
Date: Dec 17, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NY

Flowers were fresh, exquisitely arranged and delivered as requested. Staff was very helpful. It was a pleasure doing business with Olive Duntley Flourist.
Date: Dec 08, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NY

Gorgeous, creative arrangement and the freshest flowers ever! I'm grateful for your talented team! Thank you.
Date: Nov 27, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NY

Lived the flower choice in the arrangement. Always expect more from olive duntley and never disappointed
Date: Oct 08, 2020
Name:

State/Province:CT

I went with the "designers choice" and couldn't have been happier with what they produced!
Date: May 23, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NY

Thanks everything was fine
Date: May 23, 2020
Name:

State/Province:GA

I grew up in Manhasset and use Olive Duntley to give my Mom flowers for Easter and Mother’s Day. I especially love the fact I can now order online which can make it more efficient when they are busy. As a huge fan of local businesses, I am thrilled they are still serving the community after all these years!
Date: Jan 20, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NY

Easy ordering and great service!
Date: Apr 24, 2019
Name:

State/Province:NY

Everything went fine except I wasn't informed when the arrangement was delivered.
Date: Dec 28, 2018
Name:

State/Province:NY

I ordered as a seasonal gift a beautiful bouquet of flowers that were fresh and designed to showcase their beauty as well as have a festive feel ! The flowers were a great expression of happiness and joy for the upcoming new year . I would highly recommend this florist for their unique eye and sense of style to deliver flowers that show great expression. The order was delivered on time & as requested . I am very happy with my purchase and plan to use Olive Duntley for future flower orders .
Date: Dec 22, 2018
Name:

State/Province:NY

Item as shown on website and delivered promptly as ordered.
Date: Dec 21, 2018
Name:

State/Province:NY

fantastic service and beautiful flowers.
Date: Oct 08, 2018
Name:

State/Province:NY

The flowers are absolutely beautiful . Thank you
Date: Feb 18, 2018
Name:

State/Province:NY

The arrangement was very nice.
Date: Oct 20, 2017
Name:

State/Province:NY

Flowers were delivered quickly and were beautiful. Very pleased with the arrangement
Date: Oct 17, 2017
Name:

State/Province:NY

Thank you! The arrangement was lovely. I look forward to using your services in the future.
melissa's Reply:
Date: Oct 17, 2017, 7:59 am

thank you it was a pleasure to make you happy.
Date: Aug 22, 2017
Name:

State/Province:VA

The team at Olive Duntley are terrific! Better to shop your home-town florist than some 1-800 firm. Personalized service, attention to detail, and superior quality! Thanks!
Date: Apr 12, 2017
Name:

State/Province:NY

the arrangement sent to me for my b;day was beautiful!! Kudos to Olive Duntley
Flower Delivery To Manhasset, NY
See Delivery Areas

Connect with us on Facebook

OLIVE DUNTLEY FLORIST
103 Plandome Rd
Manhasset, NY. 11030
Local: (516) 627-1451

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple
Google Pay

This site is protected by Trustwave's Trusted Commerce program
web3-rt